PTA Executive Board Contact Info

Below are contact forms for each member of the 2021-22 PTA Executive Board. Individual Committee chairs can be contacted through the general PTA Email address,


PTA President –
Erin Grandstaff

PTA Vice President –
Jessica Clark

Jason Nadeau

VP of Membership
Kailey Schoenholtz

Caroline Hipple

VP of Fundraising
Noa Nelson


If you would like to contact a specific person, email our general PTA address at  and we will make sure your message is forwarded to the correct person.  Alternatively, you can login and refer to the Northwoods Elementary (NES) MemberHub files (account required) for the full contact list of PTA Board chairs and committee leads.