Board Member Contact Information

2016-2017 PTA Officers

President: Chris Pope –

Vice President: Crystal Hartzell –

Secretary: Chavon Stroud –

Treasurer: Beatrice –

VP of Fundraising: TBA –

VP of Membership: Amber Farrelly –

VP of Volunteers: Amanda Robertson –

All board members may be contacted through the e-mail next to their name, or through the PTA’s e-mail system at


View the full PTA Board Contact List below.

Download (PDF, 129KB)